AMD to Usher in “A New Era in PC Gaming” in Live Webcast at E3 1

June 11, 2015 — AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) today announced that it will webcast live from the Belasco Theater in Los Angeles during E3. The event, “A New Era in PC Gaming,” will be hosted by AMD’s Chief Gaming Scientist, Richard Huddy on Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 12:00 PM EST (11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PDT).
A real-time video webcast of the event will be accessible on the Investor Relations home page: ir.amd.com. A replay of the webcast can be accessed a few hours after the conclusion of the live event and will be available for one year after the event.
Additionally, viewers will also be able to access the live broadcast on the AMD Twitch channel at twitch.tv/amd. A replay of the webcast will be accessible on the AMD YouTube channel.
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Related Posts

Currently Playing
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to Tech-Critter and receive notifications of new posts by email.