RSG has been crowned the champions of PUBG Mobile Pro League (PMPL) Malaysia Season 3.

PMPL MYSG S3 Grand Finals Overall Ranking

By raking in a total of 196 points, RSG managed to grab 1st place while followed by Geek Fam and Anti Circle to form the podium of the tournament. According to the ruleset, the top 2 will now move onto the PMPL SEA Championship Season 3 during May 21 to 23 where they will pit against teams within the SEA region which are all top contenders from their respective regions. On the other hand, Dingoz MPX will be joining them as well thanks to winning the PMPL Malaysia Season 3 Regular Season round.

Here’s the full team list that will be participating in the SEA PUBG Mobile bout.

  • Malaysia: RSG, Geek Fam, Dingoz MPX
  • Indonesia: Geek Fam, Aura Esports, EVOS Reborn, Bigetron RA
  • Thailand: Faze Clan, The Infinity, Valdus the Murderer
  • Vietnam: HVNB, Eagle Esports, Infinity IQ
  • Wild Card: Demigod Incognito, Orange Play, JoinMe Yellow

As usual, the next big stage that was set to be happening next month will be streamed concurrently on PUBG Mobile Malaysia’s Facebook and Youtube page.


Related Posts

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to Tech-Critter and receive notifications of new posts by email.